Virtual Class Timings

The Shankar Mahadevan Academy has students from around the globe and our virtual classes run from 24 x 7, all days of the week. We have 10 pre-scheduled holidays.

All virtual classes are delivered online according to a schedule that is fixed at the time of enrollment. All our self study material and tools are available for you round the clock to learn, practice, and sharpen your musical skills.

Office Timings

The Shankar Mahadevan Academy currently has its head office at Bangalore. Our support team is available 24 x 7. You can reach us  by email at support@shankarmahadevanacademy.com

Academy Holidays

  • Wednesday, 01 January 2020 - New Years Day
  • Wednesday, 15 January 2020 - Makar Sankranti
  • Sunday, 26 January 2020 - Republic Day
  • Tuesday, 10 March 2020 - Holi
  • Saturday, 8 August 2020 - SANGAM Online Live 2020 (tm)- Day 1
  • Sunday, 9 August 2020 - SANGAM Online Live 2020 (tm)- Day 2
  • Saturday, 15 August  2020 - Independence Day
  • Friday, 02 October 2020 - Gandhi Jayanti
  • Monday, 16 November 2020 - Diwali
  • Friday, 27 Nov 2020 - US Thanksgiving Day (Thursday in US)
  • Thursday, 24 December 2020 - Christmas Eve
  • Friday, 25 December 2020 - Christmas